Home > Diary

Diary

<< August

September

Tuesday 1st September 202009:00Daily Prayer
At Fulbourn
Wednesday 2nd September 202009:00Daily Prayer (Iona liturgy)
Thursday 3rd September 202009:00Daily Prayer
Friday 4th September 202009:00 - 09:30Daily Prayer
11:00Bible Study on Zoom
led by Alice at https://zoom.us/j/998582925I
Sunday 6th September 202008:00Matins
St. Vigor's
09:30Come & Join ....
St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
09:30Matins
St. John's, Little Wilbraham
11:00Holy Communion with blessing of school backpacks
St. Vigor's, Fulbourn and on www.facebook.com/fulbournandthewilbrahams/
Monday 7th September 202009:00Daily Prayer
Tuesday 8th September 202009:00Daily Prayer
At Fulbourn
Wednesday 9th September 202009:00Daily Prayer (Iona liturgy)
Thursday 10th September 202009:00Daily Prayer
Friday 11th September 202009:00 - 09:30Daily Prayer
11:00Bible Study on Zoom
led by Alice at https://zoom.us/j/998582925I
Sunday 13th September 202008:00Matins
St. Vigor's
11:00Holy Communion with Sunday School (also on Facebook)
St. Vigor's, Fulbourn and on www.facebook.com/fulbournandthewilbrahams/
Monday 14th September 202009:00Daily Prayer
Tuesday 15th September 202009:00Daily Prayer
At Fulbourn
Wednesday 16th September 202009:00Daily Prayer (Iona liturgy)
Thursday 17th September 202009:00Daily Prayer
Friday 18th September 202009:00 - 09:30Daily Prayer
Sunday 20th September 202008:00Matins
St. Vigor's
11:00Holy Communion with Sunday School (also on Facebook)
St. Vigor's, Fulbourn and on www.facebook.com/fulbournandthewilbrahams/
Monday 21st September 202009:00Daily Prayer
Tuesday 22nd September 202009:00Daily Prayer
At Fulbourn
Wednesday 23rd September 202009:00Daily Prayer (Iona liturgy)
19:30Great Wilbraham A.P.C.M.
in St. Nicholas' Church
Thursday 24th September 202009:00Daily Prayer
Friday 25th September 202009:00 - 09:30Daily Prayer
Sunday 27th September 202008:00Matins
St. Vigor's
11:00Holy Communion with Sunday School (also on Facebook)
St. Vigor's, Fulbourn and on www.facebook.com/fulbournandthewilbrahams/
Monday 28th September 202009:00Daily Prayer
Tuesday 29th September 202009:00Daily Prayer
At Fulbourn
Wednesday 30th September 202009:00Daily Prayer (Iona liturgy)
<< August