Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Fulbourn and the Wilbrahams
September 2020

Tuesday 1st September 2020 09:00Daily Prayer At Fulbourn
Wednesday 2nd September 2020 09:00Daily Prayer (Iona liturgy)
Thursday 3rd September 2020 09:00Daily Prayer
Friday 4th September 2020 09:00 - 09:30Daily Prayer
11:00Bible Study on Zoomled by Alice at https://zoom.us/j/998582925I
Sunday 6th September 2020 08:00MatinsSt. Vigor's
09:30Come & Join ....St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
09:30MatinsSt. John's, Little Wilbraham
11:00Holy Communion with blessing of school backpacksSt. Vigor's, Fulbourn and on www.facebook.com/fulbournandthewilbrahams/
Monday 7th September 2020 09:00Daily Prayer
Tuesday 8th September 2020 09:00Daily Prayer At Fulbourn
Wednesday 9th September 2020 09:00Daily Prayer (Iona liturgy)
Thursday 10th September 2020 09:00Daily Prayer
Friday 11th September 2020 09:00 - 09:30Daily Prayer
11:00Bible Study on Zoomled by Alice at https://zoom.us/j/998582925I
Sunday 13th September 2020 08:00MatinsSt. Vigor's
11:00Holy Communion with Sunday School (also on Facebook)St. Vigor's, Fulbourn and on www.facebook.com/fulbournandthewilbrahams/
Monday 14th September 2020 09:00Daily Prayer
Tuesday 15th September 2020 09:00Daily Prayer At Fulbourn
Wednesday 16th September 2020 09:00Daily Prayer (Iona liturgy)
Thursday 17th September 2020 09:00Daily Prayer
Friday 18th September 2020 09:00 - 09:30Daily Prayer
Sunday 20th September 2020 08:00Matins St. Vigor's
11:00Holy Communion with Sunday School (also on Facebook)St. Vigor's, Fulbourn and on www.facebook.com/fulbournandthewilbrahams/
Monday 21st September 2020 09:00Daily Prayer
Tuesday 22nd September 2020 09:00Daily Prayer At Fulbourn
Wednesday 23rd September 2020 09:00Daily Prayer (Iona liturgy)
19:30Great Wilbraham A.P.C.M.in St. Nicholas' Church
Thursday 24th September 2020 09:00Daily Prayer
Friday 25th September 2020 09:00 - 09:30Daily Prayer
Sunday 27th September 2020 08:00Matins St. Vigor's
11:00Holy Communion with Sunday School (also on Facebook)St. Vigor's, Fulbourn and on www.facebook.com/fulbournandthewilbrahams/
Monday 28th September 2020 09:00Daily Prayer
Tuesday 29th September 2020 09:00Daily Prayer At Fulbourn
Wednesday 30th September 2020 09:00Daily Prayer (Iona liturgy)