Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Fulbourn and the Wilbrahams
August 2020

Sunday 2nd August 2020 08:00Matins (also on Zoom)St. Vigor's and on Zoom: ID 82604494863 Passcode 819226
09:30Come & Join .... (outdoors)St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
09:30Matins (outdoors)St. John's, Little Wilbraham
11:00Holy Communion with Sunday School (also on Facebook)St. Vigor's, Fulbourn and on www.facebook.com/fulbournandthewilbrahams/
Monday 3rd August 2020 09:00Daily Prayer
Tuesday 4th August 2020 08:30Daily Prayer At Fulbourn
15:00Chat in the ChurchyardSt. John's, Little Wilbraham
Wednesday 5th August 2020 09:00Daily Prayer (Iona liturgy)
19:00Study of Christian basics on Zoom
Thursday 6th August 2020 09:00Daily Prayer
10:00 - 12:00Chat in the ChurchyardSt. Vigor's (weather depending)
Friday 7th August 2020 09:00 - 09:30Daily Prayer
11:00Bible Study on Zoomled by Alice at https://zoom.us/j/998582925I
Sunday 9th August 2020 08:00Matins (also on Zoom)St. Vigor's
11:00Holy Communion with Sunday School (also on Facebook)St. Vigor's, Fulbourn and on www.facebook.com/fulbournandthewilbrahams/
Monday 10th August 2020 09:00Daily Prayer
Tuesday 11th August 2020 08:30Daily Prayer At Fulbourn
15:00Chat in the ChurchyardSt. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
Wednesday 12th August 2020 09:00Daily Prayer (Iona liturgy)
Thursday 13th August 2020 09:00Daily Prayer
10:00 - 12:00Chat in the ChurchyardSt. Vigor's (weather depending)
Friday 14th August 2020 09:00 - 09:30Daily Prayer
11:00Bible Study on Zoomled by Alice at https://zoom.us/j/998582925I
Sunday 16th August 2020 08:00Matins (also on Zoom)St. Vigor's and on Zoom: ID 82604494863 Passcode 819226
11:00Holy Communion with Sunday School (also on Facebook)St. Vigor's, Fulbourn and on www.facebook.com/fulbournandthewilbrahams/
Monday 17th August 2020 09:00Daily Prayer
Tuesday 18th August 2020 08:30Daily Prayer At Fulbourn
15:00Chat in the ChurchyardSt. John's, Little Wilbraham
Wednesday 19th August 2020 09:00Daily Prayer (Iona liturgy)
19:00Study of Christian basics on Zoomhttps://zoom.us/j/998582925I
Thursday 20th August 2020 09:00Daily Prayer
10:00 - 12:00Chat in the ChurchyardSt. Vigor's (weather depending)
Friday 21st August 2020 09:00 - 09:30Daily Prayer
11:00Bible Study on Zoomled by Alice at https://zoom.us/j/998582925I
Sunday 23rd August 2020 08:00Matins (also on Zoom)St. Vigor's and on Zoom: ID 82604494863 Passcode 819226
11:00Holy Communion with Sunday School (also on Facebook)St. Vigor's, Fulbourn and on www.facebook.com/fulbournandthewilbrahams/
Monday 24th August 2020 09:00Daily Prayer
Tuesday 25th August 2020 08:30Daily Prayer At Fulbourn
15:00Chat in the ChurchyardSt. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
Wednesday 26th August 2020 09:00Daily Prayer (Iona liturgy)
19:30Fulbourn A.P.C.M.In St. Vigor's
Thursday 27th August 2020 09:00Daily Prayer
10:00 - 12:00Chat in the ChurchyardSt. Vigor's (weather depending)
Friday 28th August 2020 09:00 - 09:30Daily Prayer
11:00Bible Study on Zoomled by Alice at https://zoom.us/j/998582925I
Sunday 30th August 2020 08:00MatinsSt. Vigor's
10:00Benefice Eucharist (outdoors) & picnicSt. George's, Six Mile Bottom