Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Fulbourn and the Wilbrahams
May 2020

Friday 1st May 2020 09:00 - 09:30Daily Prayer
11:00Bible Study on Zoomled by Alice at https://zoom.us/j/998582925I
Sunday 3rd May 2020 10:00Eucharist on-line via Facebook
Monday 4th May 2020 09:00Daily Prayer
Tuesday 5th May 2020 08:30Daily Prayer At Fulbourn
Wednesday 6th May 2020 09:00Daily Prayer (Iona liturgy)
18:30Bible Study on Zoomled by Fr. Miles and Funmilayo at https://zoom.us/j/998582925I
Thursday 7th May 2020 09:00Daily Prayer
Friday 8th May 2020 09:00 - 09:30Daily Prayer
11:00Bible Study on Zoomled by Alice at https://zoom.us/j/998582925I
Monday 11th May 2020 09:00Daily Prayer
Tuesday 12th May 2020 08:30Daily Prayer At Fulbourn
Wednesday 13th May 2020 09:00Daily Prayer (Iona liturgy)
18:30Bible Study on Zoomled by Fr. Miles and Funmilayo at https://zoom.us/j/998582925I
Thursday 14th May 2020 09:00Daily Prayer
Friday 15th May 2020 09:00 - 09:30Daily Prayer
11:00Bible Study on Zoomled by Alice at https://zoom.us/j/998582925I
Sunday 17th May 2020 09:00Matins (virtual)https://zoom.us/j/998582925I
10:00Eucharist (virtual)https: //www. facebook.com/fulbournandthewilbrahams/
11:00Christian Aid Virtual Coffee & Cakehttps://zoom.us/j/998582925I
Monday 18th May 2020 09:00Daily Prayer
Tuesday 19th May 2020 08:30Daily Prayer At Fulbourn
Wednesday 20th May 2020 09:00Daily Prayer (Iona liturgy)
18:30Bible Study on Zoomled by Fr. Miles and Funmilayo at https://zoom.us/j/998582925I
Thursday 21st May 2020 ASCENSION DAY
08:30Fr. Miles Sings from St. Vigor's Tower
09:30Eucharist via Zoomhttps://zoom.us/j/998582925I
Friday 22nd May 2020 09:00 - 09:30Daily Prayer
11:00Bible Study on Zoomled by Alice at https://zoom.us/j/998582925I
Sunday 24th May 2020 09:00Matins (virtual)https://zoom.us/j/998582925I
10:00Eucharist (virtual)www. facebook. com/fulbournandthewilbrahams/
Monday 25th May 2020 09:00Daily Prayer
Tuesday 26th May 2020 08:30Daily Prayer At Fulbourn
Wednesday 27th May 2020 09:00Daily Prayer (Iona liturgy)
18:30Bible Study on Zoomled by Fr. Miles and Funmilayo at https://zoom.us/j/998582925I
Thursday 28th May 2020 09:00Daily Prayer
Friday 29th May 2020 09:00 - 09:30Daily Prayer
11:00Bible Study on Zoomled by Alice at https://zoom.us/j/998582925I
Sunday 31st May 2020 PENTECOST
09:00Matins on Zoomhttps://zoom.us/j/998582925I
10:00Eucharist via Facebook